Mixtape Friday: Moody

Blouse – Into Black

Mount Eerie – House Shape

Emily Reo – Tiny Animals

Porcelain Raft – Talk To Me

Whirr – Wait

The Wake – Melancholy Man

Arcwelder – Smile

Guards – Motorbreath (Metallica Cover)

Sleep ∞ Over – Romantic Streams

Bailter Space – Be On Time

This week’s Mixtape Friday was curated by Cortney Cassidy! The theme, Moody - “Soundtrack for those introverted-just-wanna-glare-at-people days.”

**All photos by Mark Peckmezian

***These songs are also combined in a youtube playlist for a continuous listening experience!


There are no comments yet...

Kick things off by filling out the form below.

Leave a Comment